Sakhir GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Rolex Sakhir Grand Prix.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4 Stint 5
Perez Racing Point US NM NH
Ocon Renault NM NH
Stroll Racing Point US NM
Sainz McLaren US NM NM
Ricciardo Renault US NM NH
Albon Red Bull NM NH NS
Kvyat AlphaTauri US UM NH
Bottas Mercedes UM NH UH
Russell Mercedes UM NH UM UM NS
Norris McLaren NS NM NM
Gasly AlphaTauri US UM NH
Vettel Ferrari UM NH NS US
Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo NM NH NM
Raikkonen Alfa Romeo NM NH NM NS
Magnussen Haas NS NM US
Aitken Williams NM NH NM NS
Fittipaldi Haas NS NM US US
Latifi Williams NS NM
Verstappen Red Bull US
Leclerc Ferrari US

Check out our Sunday gallery from Bahrain, here.

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 06/12/2020
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2022. All rights reserved.