Bahrain GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4 Stint 5
Hamilton Mercedes UM UM NH
Verstappen Red Bull UM UM NH NH UM
Albon Red Bull UM UM UM NH
Norris McLaren UM UM NH
Sainz McLaren NS NS NM NH
Gasly AlphaTauri UM NH NH
Ricciardo Renault UM NH NH
Bottas Mercedes UM NH UM UM
Ocon Renault UM UM UM NH
Leclerc Ferrari NH UM NH UH
Kvyat AlphaTauri UM US NH NH
Russell Williams NM NM NH UM
Vettel Ferrari NM NH UM NH
Latifi Williams NH NM NM UH
Raikkonen Alfa Romeo NM NM NH UM
Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo NM NM NH NS
Magnussen Haas NM NH NH UH NS
Perez Racing Point UM UM NH NH
Stroll Racing Point UM UM
Grosjean Haas NH

Check out our Sunday gallery from Bahrain, here.

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 29/11/2020
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2024. All rights reserved.