Abu Dhabi GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3
Hamilton Mercedes UM NH
Verstappen Red Bull UM NH
Leclerc Ferrari UM NH NS
Bottas Mercedes UM NH
Vettel Ferrari US NH NM
Albon Red Bull UM NH
Perez Racing Point NM NH
Norris McLaren US NH
Kvyat Toro Rosso NH NM
Sainz McLaren US NH NM
Ricciardo Renault US NH US
Hulkenberg Renault US NM
Raikkonen Alfa Romeo NM NH
Magnussen Haas NM UH
Grosjean Haas NM UH
Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo NS NH NM
Russell Williams NH NM
Gasly Toro Rosso NM NH
Kubica Williams NH NM
Stroll Racing Point NM NH NS

Check out our Sunday gallery from Yas Marina, here.

Article from Pitpass (http://www.pitpass.com):

Published: 01/12/2019
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2021. All rights reserved.