Mexico GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Gran Premio de Mexico.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3
Hamilton Mercedes UM NH
Vettel Ferrari UM NH
Bottas Mercedes UM NH
Leclerc Ferrari UM NM NH
Albon Red Bull UM NM NH
Verstappen Red Bull UM NH
Perez Racing Point NM NH
Ricciardo Renault NH NM
Gasly Toro Rosso US NH NM
Hulkenberg Renault NM NH
Kvyat Toro Rosso US NH NM
Stroll Racing Point NM NH
Sainz McLaren US NH NM
Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo NM NH
Magnussen Haas NM NH
Russell Williams NM NH
Grosjean Haas NM NH
Kubica Williams NM NH NM
Raikkonen Alfa Romeo NM NH UM
Norris McLaren US NH

Check out our Sunday gallery from Mexico City, here.

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 27/10/2019
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2023. All rights reserved.