Bahrain GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix.

Driver Team Stint 1 Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4
Hamilton Mercedes US NS NM
Bottas Mercedes US NM US
Leclerc Ferrari US NM NM
Verstappen Red Bull US NM NM
Vettel Ferrari US NM NM US
Norris McLaren US NM US
Raikkonen Alfa Romeo US NM US
Gasly Red Bull US NS NM
Albon Toro Rosso US NS NM
Perez Racing Point NS NM NM
Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo NS NM NS
Kvyat Toro Rosso NS NM NS
Magnussen Haas US NM US
Stroll Racing Point NS NM NM
Russell Williams NS NM NM
Kubica Williams NM NS UM
Hulkenberg Renault NS NS NM
Ricciardo Renault NS NM
Sainz McLaren US NM UH US
Grosjean Haas US NM

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 31/03/2019
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2020. All rights reserved.