Australian GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Rolex Australian Grand Prix.

Driver Team Stint 1 Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4
Bottas Mercedes US NM
Hamilton Mercedes US NM
Verstappen Red Bull US NM
Vettel Ferrari US NM
Leclerc Ferrari US NH
Magnussen Haas US NM
Hulkenberg Renault NS NH
Raikkonen Alfa Romeo US NM
Stroll Racing Point NM NH
Kvyat Toro Rosso NM UH
Gasly Red Bull NM NS
Norris McLaren US NH
Perez Racing Point US NH
Albon Toro Rosso NS NM
Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo NM NS
Russell Williams NM NS NH
Kubica Williams NH NM NS US
Grosjean Haas US NM
Ricciardo Renault NS NH
Sainz McLaren NS

Check out our Sunday gallery from Melbourne, here.

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 17/03/2019
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2020. All rights reserved.