Abu Dhabi GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2017.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4
Bottas Mercedes USU SSN
Hamilton Mercedes USU SSN
Vettel Ferrari USU SSN
Raikkonen Ferrari USU SSN
Verstappen Red Bull USU SSN
Hulkenberg Renault USU SSN
Perez Force India USU SSN
Ocon Force India USU SSN
Alonso McLaren USN SSN
Massa Williams USU SSN
Grosjean Haas USN SSN
Vandoorne McLaren USN SSN
Magnussen Haas USN SSN
Wehrlein Sauber SSN USN
Hartley Toro Rosso SSN USN
Gasly Toro Rosso USN SSN
Ericsson Sauber SSN USN
Stroll Williams USN SSN USU USU
Sainz Renault USU SSN
Ricciardo Red Bull USU SSN

Check out our Sunday gallery from Yas Island, here.

Article from Pitpass (http://www.pitpass.com):

Published: 26/11/2017
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2024. All rights reserved.