Singapore GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the 2017 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4 Stint 5
Hamilton Mercedes IN USU
Ricciardo Red Bull IN IN USU
Bottas Mercedes IN USU
Sainz Toro Rosso IN SSN
Perez Force India WN IN USN
Palmer Renault WN IN USN
Vandoorne McLaren WN IN USU
Stroll Williams IN USN
Grosjean Haas IN USU
Ocon Force India WN IN USN USN
Massa Williams WN IN USN USN
Wehrlein Sauber WN WN IN USN USN
Magnussen Haas WN IN USN USN
Hulkenberg Renault WN IN USU USU
Ericsson Sauber WN WN IN SN USN
Kvyat Toro Rosso IN
Alonso McLaren WN
Vettel Ferrari IN
Verstappen Red Bull IN
Raikkonen Ferrari IN

Check out our Sunday gallery from Singapore, here.

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 17/09/2017
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2022. All rights reserved.