Chinese GP: Driver Tyre Strategies


Full details of each driver's tyre strategy during the Pirelli Chinese Grand Prix.

Driver Team Start Stint 2 Stint 3 Stint 4 Stint 5 Stint 6
Rosberg Mercedes SU SN MN
Vettel Ferrari SSU SSN SN SN
Kvyat Red Bull SSU SN SN MN
Ricciardo Red Bull SSU SN SN MN
Raikkonen Ferrari SSU SN MN SN
Massa Williams SN SN MN
Hamilton Mercedes SN SN SSN SN SU MN
Verstappen Toro Rosso SSU SN MN SN
Sainz Toro Rosso SSU SN SN MN
Bottas Williams SSU SN SN MN
Perez Force India SSU SN SN MN
Alonso McLaren SN MN MN
Button McLaren SSN MN MN SSU
Gutierrez Haas SN SN SSN SSN
Hulkenberg Force India SSU SN SN MN SSU
Ericsson Sauber SN MN MN
Magnussen Renault SSN SN SN MN
Wehrlein Manor SN SN SN SSN
Grosjean Haas SN SN SU SSN SSU
Nasr Sauber SN MN MU SU
Haryanto Manor SN SN SU MN
Palmer Renault SN SSN SN MN

Check out our Sunday gallery, here.

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 17/04/2016
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2021. All rights reserved.