Official: FIA reveals provisional calendar for 2007


Further to a fax vote of the World Motor Sport Council the following calendar has been approved for the 2007 FIA Formula One World Championship:

Date Race Circuit
18-Mar Australia Melbourne
07-Apr Malaysia Sepang
15-Apr Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit
13-May Spain Barcelona
27-May Monaco Monaco
10-Jun Canada Montreal
17-Jun United States Indianapolis
01-Jul France Magny-Cours
08-Jul Britain Silverstone
22-Jul Germany To Be Confirmed
05-Aug Hungary Hungaroring
26-Aug Turkey Istanbul
09-Sep Italy Monza
16-Sep Belgium Spa Francorchamps
30-Sep China Shanghai
07-Oct Japan Fuji
21-Oct Brazil Interlagos

Article from Pitpass (

Published: 29/08/2006
Copyright © Pitpass 2002 - 2023. All rights reserved.